The Alpha Cafe, Logo
Phone Icon (419) 738-2013
Visit Our Guest Book


Lunch Specials 

The Lunch Special is main course,  mashed potatoes, gravy, 2 sides, bread and butter $5.95.

Pasta Lunch Specials is main course, hot side, side salad, Texas toast, $5.95.

Each day a 2nd Lunch Special is Gravy Steak

Monday 4/23/18 French Onion Chicken Casserole
Tuesday 4/24/18 Pork Marsala
Wednesday 4/25/18 Beef & Noodles
Thursday 4/26/18 Deep Fried Chicken
Friday 4/27/18 Ham, Green Bean & Potatoes

Monday 4/30/18 Spaghetti
Tuesday 5/1/18 Ham & Scalloped Potatoes 
Wednesday 5/2/18 Meatloaf
Thursday 5/3/18 Deep Fried Chicken
Friday 5/4/18 Pulled BBQ Pork