The Alpha Cafe, Logo
Phone Icon (419) 738-2013
Visit Our Guest Book


Lunch Specials 

The Lunch Special is main course,  mashed potatoes, gravy, 2 sides, bread and butter $5.95.

Pasta Lunch Specials is main course, hot side, side salad, Texas toast, $5.95.

Each day a 2nd Lunch Special is Gravy Steak

Monday 2/19/18 Spaghetti
Tuesday 2/20/18 Teriyaki Pork
Wednesday 2/21/18 Beef & Noodles
Thursday 2/22/18 Deep Fried Chicken
Friday 2/23/18 Salmon Patty

Monday 2/12/18 Ravioli Casserole
Tuesday 2/26/18 Porkloin
Wednesday 2/27/18 Turkey Manhattan
Thursday 2/28/18 Deep Fried Chicken
Friday 3/1/18 Salmon Patty