The Alpha Cafe, Logo
Phone Icon (419) 738-2013
Visit Our Guest Book


Lunch Specials 

The Lunch Special is main course,  mashed potatoes, gravy, 2 sides, bread and butter $5.95.

Pasta Lunch Specials is main course, hot side, side salad, Texas toast, $5.95.

Each day a 2nd Lunch Special is Gravy Steak

Monday 6/18/18 Johnnie Marzetti
Tuesday 6/19/18 Pork Marsala
Wednesday 6/20/18 Beef & Noodles
Thursday 6/21/18 Deep Fried Chicken
Friday 6/22/18 French Onion Beef Casserole

Monday 6/25/18 Ravioli Casserole
Tuesday 6/26/18 Ham & Scalloped Potatoes 
Wednesday 6/27/18 Beef Stroganoff
Thursday 6/28/18 Deep Fried Chicken
Friday 6/29/18 Sausage & Kraut