The Alpha Cafe, Logo
Phone Icon (419) 738-2013
Visit Our Guest Book


Lunch Specials 

The Lunch Special is main course,  mashed potatoes, gravy, 2 sides, bread and butter $5.95.

Pasta Lunch Specials is main course, hot side, side salad, Texas toast, $5.95.

Each day a 2nd Lunch Special is Gravy Steak

Monday 1/20/20 Ravioli Casserole
Tuesday 1/21/20 Pork Marsala
Wednesday 1/22/20 Beef & Noodles
Thursday 1/23/20 Deep Fried Chicken
Friday 1/24/20 Pulled BBQ Pork

Monday 1/27/20 Johnnie Marzetti
Tuesday 1/28/20 Chicken & Noodles
Wednesday 1/29/20 Beef Manhattan
Thursday 1/30/20 Deep Fried Chicken
Friday 1/31/20 Italian Sausage, Onions, Peppers 

Gold Plate Award from Auglaize County Health Dept.

This is second year Auglaize County Health Dept.gave Award to any Food operations in Auglaize County that received a 90% or higher for Health inspections for the year. Alpha Cafe got a 98.0% average for the year. Alpha Cafe was 1 of 16 places in Auglaize County that got the Award.  Also 1of only 10 places that recevied the award both years.

This is first year Auglaize County Health Dept.gave Award to any Food operations in Auglaize County that received a 90% or higher for Health inspections for the year. Alpha Cafe got a 95.5% average for the year. Alpha Cafe was 1 of 14 places in Auglaize County that got the Award.